Jordan Hansen

Conference Chair

She/Her/Hers

ma_conf@nacurh.org

First conference attended was MACURH RLC 2015

Nate Maicke

Vice Conference Chair

He/Him/His

macurhrlc17.conference@gmail.com

Anna Haller

Programming & Technology Chair

She/Her/Hers

macurhrlc17.programming@gmail.com

Kelsey Strandberg

Spirit Chair

She/Her/Hers

macurhrlc17.spirit@gmail.com

Youngest Conference Team Member

Hanna Kinney

Entertainment Chair

She/Her/Hers

macurhrlc17.entertainment@gmail.com

Madi Beauchamp

Housing & Dining Chair

She/Her/Hers

macurhrlc17.housing@gmail.com

Turning 20 this November!

Brandon DeGroot

Volunteers Chair

He/Him/His

macurhrlc17.volunteer@gmail.com

Hunter Aldred

Hospitality & Sustainability Chair

He/Him/His

macurhrlc17.hospitality@gmail.com

Turning 20 this November!

Kurt Rodriguez Whalen

Transportation & Security Chair

He/Him/His

macurhrlc17.transportation@gmail.com

Alex Waad

Conference Advisor

He/Him/His

alexander-waad@uiowa.edu

Ashten Sherman

Finance Chair

She/Her/Hers

macurhrlc17.finance@gmail.com

Jessica Watts

Conference Advisor

She/Her/Hers

jessica-watts@uiowa.edu

Becky Wilson

Conference Advisor

She/Her/Hers

rebecca-wilson@uiowa.edu

Anna Holbrook

Conference Advisor

She/Her/Hers

anna-holbrook@uiowa.edu